The Next Steps

Me and my friend are still reading and watching, but now we’re starting to come up with ideas on what to do next. We’ve decided to go meet and interview our states governor, and start getting other people involved. We started studying local candidates running for this or that, how to detect fallacy in their campaigns and government reasoning in general, and we’re going to start interviewing veterans, government officials, and men and women who serve in our armed forces.

After reading the book Counted Worthy by Leah E. Good, I started thinking about how the government would react if we got  teens in America to start taking a stand for God in their jobs, and their schools (basically everywhere!) and made them aware of all the government is doing! How would the government react if almost all the teens in America stood up for what’s right and started going WAY against the normal flow of things? Making people aware of what’s happening to America! If all the teens in America stood up, it would be revolutionary!!! We could completely change America!!!

But I need your help. If you like this blog, and you want to get involved, please share it with all your friends and family so they can get involved and share it with all their friends and family so this movement can get started! If you have any comments or questions, please write them in the comment section.

2 thoughts on “The Next Steps

  1. Hey I found your blog a few days ago and I am totally behind you in that our country is morally falling. I don’t know if I can help with this movement but I’ll be a prayer warrior for you and I’ll share your website with my friends! If you need help finding contacts for veterans I know a few. I just got the book Counted Worthy for my birthday but I haven’t read it yet. I am 17.

    Like

    • Hi Haven Ansip,
      It would be awesome if you could help us contact some veterans!!! We’ll need prays! Thank you for your prayers! The book Counted Worthy is a great book, but just so you know, it rips your heart out before it gets better. And I’m 13.
      God Bless,
      K.N.

      Like

Leave a Reply

